Board of Directors

PACC members make up the body of the PACC board of directors.  

About the Board

The PACC Board of Directors is comprised of 7-9 people who are active members of the PACC in good standing. Each member serves a term of 2 years, and can serve 2 terms. The board also has 1 representative appointed by the City of Perham, and 1 representative appointed by the Perham School Board, that each serve for 1 year.  Board members are selected through recommendations of current board members, however any PACC member in good stand age 18+ is eligible.  If you are interested in serving on the PACC board, and are able to commit to attending the PACC Board meetings (4th Wednesday of each month at 6:45am), and attending committee meetings as needed, please submit your picture and bio to the Executive Director no later than January 1st. 

Current Board of Directors

Maggie Fresonke


Justine Anderson

School Board Representative

Brad Schmidt

City Representative

Marni Moch

Vice President

David Arvig


Tiffany Hemberger


Mike Brasel

Board Member

Brian Byrne

Board Member

Leann Feldt

Board Member


Perham Area Community Center
620 3rd Avenue SE Perham, MN 56573


Mon- Fri    7am - 7pm
Saturday    8am-12pm
Sunday        Closed

*24/7 Access available when unstaffed with membership, ask us how!


© 2017 PACC.  Website by Arvig® Media.